Junior Washington County Community Scholars

Congratulations to all students for a successful school year.  Even though the year was cut short, EBSMS students did an amazing job.  The following are awards that were given to students either in person or were mailed to them.


Junior Washington County Community Scholars

JWCCS is a program sponsored by Washington County Public Schools whose goal is to produce highly qualified students who value the importance of citizenship and service to the community. Service is a core component of the JWCCS program.  Eight hours of documented community service are required. A minimum of a B average will be required for JWCCS recognition.


Cate Arney

Hendren Baker

Cadence Baker

Melanie Bedwell

Ashby Blackmon

Rebecca Bolick

Lanson Boltwood

Hannah Bowles

James Trey Broome

Lucas Brooks

Aryn Riley Chapman

Cadence Clark

Anna Combs

Anna Kate Cooper

Dalton Crider

Louden Cummins

Mason Duke

Lillian Early

Lily Edminston

Ben Elmore

Amelia Evans

Jesse Farmer

Jaiden Flanary

Aubree Fullen

Noah Gibson

Thomas Gibson

Alex Hawkins

Gabe Hoyle

Erin Johnson

Savana Johnson

Will Keohane

Mary Kestner

Blake Ketron

Reece Ketron

Colin McClintic

Jacob McDiffett

Billy “Jason” McIntyre Jr

Nicholas McReynolds

Emma Mittag

Emma Nakhoul

Cayden Nowicki

Daelyn Nowicki

Lindsey Osborne

Ayaan Patel

Alyssa Rhymer

Ainsley Richmond

Elizabeth Ruble

Loralie Sargent

Brayden Self

Alexandria Shand

Bryan Snead

Lewis Snead

Virginia Stockner

Oliver Summitt

Brady Trent

Henry Vallejo-Rugerio

Quinn Waters

Jackson White

Greyson Williams

Khloe Woods